Governing Body
Governing Body 2019-2022
Sr. No. Category Name and Designation of the Person
1. 5 Members of Management Dr. Dilip Trivedi, Chairperson
Mr. Hiren Shah, Vice Chairperson
Dr. Bharat Pathak Hon. Secretary
Shri Pravin Shah, Hon. Secretary
Shri Vasant Khetani, Treasurer
2. 2 Members Teachers of the College Ms. Archana Patki
Dr. Usha Mishra
3. 1 Member Educationalist and Industrialist Smt. Chanda Runwal
Mr. Mahendra Turakhia
4. 1 UGC Nominnee Dr. Vibha Singh Chauhan, Principal,
Kirori Mal College, New Delhi
5. State Government Nominee Dr. Yuvraj Malghe
6. University Nominee Dr. Rajendra Gurav, Principal SNDT College of Arts and Commerce
7. Ex- Officio Member Secretary Dr. Leena Raje, Principal
Friday 31st Mar 2023
Friday , 7 April 2023
Good Friday
Holiday on account of Good Friday
Saturday , 15 April 2023 To Thursday , 20 April 2023
UG Regular/ATKT Examination of Sem II and PG Sem IV
Time: 10.30AM to 12.30PM
View All Events