Internal Complaints Committee

The ICC (Internal Complaints Committee) 2017 of Smt. MMP Shah Women’s College has been formed as per the norms of MHRD and UGC, New Delhi

The functions of the Committee would be -prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in college premises l

The Committee will create awareness through posters, street plays, PPT presentations and guest lectures.

The ICC consists of the following members –

  • Dr Leena Raje - Principal
  • Dr. Usha Mishra - Presiding Officer
  • Ms. Kusum Rao - Social Activist
  • Ms. Sandhya Gokhale - Social Activist
  • Dr. Hina Shah - Associate Professor
  • Ms. Rekha Shelar - Associate Professor
  • Ms. Shabana Sheikh - Junior College faculty
  • Mr. Sharad Giramkar - Junior College faculty
  • Ms Snehal Subramanium - College Counselor
  • Ms. Jayashree Bhalbar - Senior Clerk
  • Mr. Hanuman Jadhav - Head Peon
  • Ms. Apurva G. - Student Member
  • Ms. Sudha Yadav - Student Member
  • Ms. Rishina A. - Student Member
  • Ms. Urvez K. - Student Member